Skip to content

My Heart Attack Final part

October 21, 2016

A lot has happened to me since then, and I’ve written about a  bunch of it. I’ve had many complications since then, but it’s been eleven years so far,and I’m determined to see my life through. I see now that the heart attack was meant to be, to set me on the path I was meant to take. I’ve inspired people with my comics, and moved them emotionally. My children see me as an achiever now; a role model that they look up to and respect. I could have just died there, back in 2004, and my soul would have been just fine. But I think it would have left this dark world with one less light.

face07

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

