Skip to content

My Heart Attack pt.4

October 19, 2016

I wrote this years ago, and some things have changed. Firstly, let me clarify that I DID NOT see people in the portal when I died. That was just a dream that I had had. When I saw the portal, it was more like a gate, or a doorway opening up. It’s hard to describe, but imagine that the world we live in is 2-D, and the portal popped out in 3-D. You’ll find out. But the bottom line was, I was a solitary moment for me; profound and brief. I’ve had another dream where I can really see in the portal, and I see a corridor, not unlike a sunny hallway in a school. Secondly, I have come to the realization that a higher power, or a “God”, plays no part in, what I believe, is just a natural transition to a different state of being. But I do indeed have a feeling of being the best person I can be always. I’ve kind of adopted that as one of my mottoes. I do often wonder the nature of my current being. At times I can’t tell if I’m alive or dead. Really. Sometimes it seems as if the veil between worlds is thin. I can see it. I can see things now that I could never see before. I can understand things things like I never could before. The connections and convergences are laid out in front of me like a road map. But are these things delusions due to some sort of brain damage? Or am I, after having touched the cosmos, truly connected to this reality?

face04

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

