Skip to content

My Heart Attack Story pt.1

October 17, 2016

I wrote this a few years ago, but was never able to prepare it the way I wanted it. So I painted it, and fixed it digitally. I’m going to do the same thing with “Radio Daze”. You see, I started all this while writing the Tatertotdiaperman strips. I wrote myself into those early strips, as a joke. But then, I started to tell stories of what was happening in my daily life. Banners and Buffoons came first, then it was this story, and then “Radio Daze”, which is actually the continuation of “Adults Only”. Yep, I wrote the damn book out of order.

heart-attack_0001

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

