Skip to content

The new book

September 8, 2016

My life stays interesting, because I manufacture it that way. That’s just the way it is. I can’t just draw cartoons every day. I have to have a focus point. Once I have that , I look at it like a job that needs to be worked on until completion. And then I move on to the next thing, whether it’s painting, sculpture, model building, or whatever. My new book is about the whatevers. Its the story of the past three years of my life. It is not the follow up to “Adult’s Only” (available here : Adult’s Only), that would be “Radio Daze” (available here:Radio Daze). So here is a page from the new book, which I have decided to call “Running cable with Spoon”. This is the rough inks. No color yet, and I haven’t fixed any mistakes.

008

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

