Skip to content

Zombies! Secret Spring-Con Teaser Page

May 14, 2012

Everybody always asks me “What are you working on?”. Well, here is a single page from “Wasted: The Apocalypse Chronicles Book One”. I don’t have it in book form yet, I am working on it still. But, if you are fortunate enough to be at Spring-Con May 19th an 20th at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds Grandstand, and you ask me nicely, I will pull out the folder and show you the first couple of chapters! Now, here is that single page, as promised:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

