Skip to content

Spring-Con May 19th-20th 2012 Minnesota State Fairgrounds Grandstand

May 8, 2012

That’s where I’ll be, loaded up with books and art. I won’t have any toys this year for sale (except for one small box hidden away for emergency funds if needed) but I WILL have paintings, sculptures, and something new this year. I will be offering sketch book pages for $5 each. But here’s the twist: You get to tear the page out of any of the sketchbooks I bring-ANY page! And I’m bringing the good stuff! There are stories, and comics I never used, and outlines for books I’ve written! You don’t want to pass this up! I will also have six books for sale, including “Stovetop”, “Kmart Shoes”, and “Radio Daze” along with the second printing of “One Day in 1978” and “The Tatertotdiaperman Experiment”! Oh yeah, and this one:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

