Skip to content

Having a bad day

April 27, 2012

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2012 4:12 pm

    Sorry, Lance… hope your day improves. Try watching this, it is sure to help:

    I sure am enjoying your recent comics!

    • April 27, 2012 4:48 pm

      That video is hilarious! Yeah, I’m getting over things kind of…a meal is helping and maybe some more sleep. I’m feeling better now than I did an hour ago.

  2. April 27, 2012 4:20 pm

    And here is a reminder things can always be worse:

    http://animalsbeingdicks.com/post/20839523625/insult-to-injury

    • April 27, 2012 4:51 pm

      That dog WAS a dick! Well today I was woken up to the sound of my cat Mia puking wet stink onto my drawing chair! Then when I went to grab a paper towel, someone had taken the towels off of the roller! Two kids sick, blah blah blah! Tacos!

Leave a Reply

