Skip to content

Getting my ass kicked again (Cerebral Itch part 3)

March 24, 2012

The story so far: It’s fall, 1988. I scored a job in Edina, and a place to stay in Minneapolis. My Mom just offered to sell me her car dirt cheap. I was puzzled at her motivation, so I decided to recall a story from the year before, to make sense of what was occuring. This story, taking place on Valentines Day 1987, begins with Mikey and I being picked up in Forest Lake by a friend that I had had while living with my Dad in Rosemount. When we aked him where we were going, he said he was taking us to St.Paul. And here the story continues…




One Comment leave one →
  1. April 4, 2012 7:19 am

    Great color man. Love the lighting/color on your mom and Jim watching TV!

Leave a Reply

