Skip to content

The Comics Journal reviews “Kmart Shoes”

March 19, 2012

Rob Clough (pronounced “Clow” as in “Plow”) gave “Kmart Shoes” a glowing review. I am humbled and grateful. I am so honored to be a part of The Comics Journal. I don’t know what to say. So grateful! To everyone who supported me and believed in me! I thank all of you! This really validates myself as an artist. I’m not a delusional piece of shit! I don’t know how to paste the link, just got to tcj.com and scroll down to reviews. I’m going to go exercise now. I feel like living as long as possible, now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2012 7:46 pm

    Congratulations, Lance!!! Glad to see your work getting some of the recognition it deserves. Here’s the link:

    http://www.tcj.com/reviews/kmart-shoes/

  2. March 19, 2012 9:14 pm

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

