Skip to content

Boot Camp-1983

September 22, 2011

Why this weird faded color stuff? Because, for some reason, my memory is quite fuzzy about this particular event. I was profoundly changed by the whole experience. Also, all this stuff about my dad is really hard to write. I relive the emotions and emptiness I felt and feel to this day concerning my father.


One Comment leave one →
  1. September 22, 2011 4:49 pm

    Hard to choose, but I think auto-bio is my favorite flavor of Lance Ward comix.

Leave a Reply

