Skip to content

Welcome to Earth, Mr.Ward

December 16, 2010

I want to say thanks to all of you who have purchased the book so far! It’s the real thing. I don’t hold back. Tell your friends. It is truly a singular experience. “The Tatertotdiaperman Experiment” can be found at Lulu.com.!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Roe-K permalink
    December 16, 2010 10:04 pm

    huh…never thought you were high…then again I didn’t realize what ‘high’ ment even though I came from the capital of being high, Hawaii. I was more into hanging out and doing geek things like computers…until I moved here and that all went out the window….

Trackbacks

  1. The Daily Cross Hatch » Blog Archive » Lunch Break 2.15.2011

Leave a Reply

