Skip to content

Let the madness begin!

July 13, 2010

I now present a collection of auto-bio comics that I have done over the years. The project of chronicling my life started in 1997. In 2000, I self published a small comic and distributed to my friends and a couple of local comic shops. I, however, felt that it wasn’t complete, that I needed more details and so I shelved the project until I could add more pages later. It took me NINE YEARS to add the extra pages. To begin with, I have posted the original cover from 2000, the re-imagined cover from 2009, and a few of the first pages. I will post everyday until the end.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 13, 2010 8:02 pm

    That first cover is hilarious, Lance! Great stuff.

Leave a Reply

