Skip to content

Guest starring James Powell!

May 5, 2010

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2010 8:06 pm

    I really thought I was a goner that time…or “had eaten my last Fish and Chips” as Mother Powell never used to say. Not sure how I feel about surviving the strip. So many mixed emotions…..part of me expecting to be blown up…..or “Chim-chim-charooed” as we Brits like to say….part of me happy to live.

    Love it though! I will be insisting every mention of my name be followed by “Yay, clap-clap, Woo-woo!” now.

Leave a Reply

